International Advisory Board

Prof. Frede Blaabjerg

The Faculty of Engineering and Science
Department of Energy Technology Power Electronic Systems
Pontoppidanstræde 101 Building: 76 Denmark

Dr. M. Rezwan Khan

Professor, Senior Member, IEEE and Member IEB
Office of the Vice Chancellor United International University House # 80,
Road # 8A (old 15) Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1209

Dr. Marco C. Campi

Professor, Department of Information Engineering
University of Brescia via Branze, 38 25123 Brescia, ITALY

Dr. Vivek De

Intel Fellow Director of Circuit Technology Research in Intel Labs

Dr. Bernadette Bouchon-Meunier, IEEE Fellow

University of Pierre & Marie Curie, France
Chair of the IEEE French Chapter on Computational Intelligence.
Director of research emeritus , National Center for Scientific Research

Dr. Yaochu Jin

Head of the Nature-Inspired Computing and Engineering (NICE) Group, Department of
Computing, University of Surrey, Guildford, GU2 7XH, United Kingdom
Vice President for Technical Activities, IEEE Computational Intelligence Society

Dr. Vincenzo Piuri

IEEE Vice President-elect for Technical Activities (2014)
IEEE Systems Journal Editor-in-Chief (2013-15)
Universita' degli Studi di Milano, Department of Computer Science
via Bramante 65, 26013 Crema (CR), Italy

Dr. Harish Krishnaswamy

Associate Professor Electrical Engineering Department
Columbia University, New York, NY, USA

Dr. Vassilios G. Agelidis

Professor Centre for Electrical Power and Energy
Department of Electrical Engineering, Technical University of Denmark

Prof. B. H. Khan

Professor, Qassim College of Engineering, Qassim, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Prof. Ibraheem

Professor, Qassim College of Engineering, Qassim, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Dr. Mohamed Khalgui

Martin Luther University, Germany

Dr. Mohammad Ali Abido

King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Hamza Gharsellaou

National Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology, Tunisia

Prof. Atef Gharbi

National Institute of Applied Sciences and Technology, Tunisia

Dr. Changhyun Kwon

University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, USA

Dr. Claudio Zunino


Dr. Houcine Hassan

Technical University of Valencia, Spain

Dr Nova Ahmed

Georgia Tech Research Institute (GTRI), USA

Dr Ashraf Darwish

University of Helwan, Egypt

Dr Mohammad Yahiya Khan

King Saud University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Dr Abdulaziz Alraddadi

Taibah University, KSA

Mr Nikhil Singhal

Cognizant, USA

Mr. Sachin Gopal Soni

First Solar Inc., Grid Integration Department, Tempe, Arizona, USA

Professor Janusz Kacprzyk

Ph.D., D.Sc., Dr.h.c. Fellow of IEEE, IFSA, ECCAI, Poland

Dr. James C. Bezdek

University of Missouri Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Columbia, Missouri, USA

Dr. Jacek M. Zurada

IEEE Life Fellow Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering University of Louisville, KY USA