CIPECH 2018

     Contact US

International Delegates

  • Dr. A.K.Sharma, Department of Electrical & Electronics, KIET, Ghaziabad.

  • arvind.sharma.en@kiet.edu

  • +91-9999595770

  • Prof. D.B.Miracle, Department of Electrical & Electronics, KIET, Ghaziabad

  • blandina.miracle@kiet.edu

  • +91-9999411421



Indian Delegates

  • Dr. Brijesh Singh, Department of Electrical & Electronics, KIET, Ghaziabad.

  • brijesh.singh@kiet.edu

  • +91-8377825935

  • Prof. Yaduvir Singh, Department of Electrical & Electronics, KIET, Ghaziabad

  • yaduvir.singh@kiet.edu

  • +91-9899319491

  • Prof. Swati Singla, Department of Electrical & Electronics, KIET, Ghaziabad

  • swati.singla@kiet.edu

  • +91-9953318387



Technical Matters (Submission, Review-Process, TPC & Program)

  • Dr. Neeraj Kumar Gupta, Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics, Ghaziabad

  • neeraj.gupta@kiet.edu

  • +91-9761115253

  • Dr. Mohammad Ayoub Khan, Department of Computer Science, Sharda University

  • +91-9871632098

  • Prof. Ashish Thombre, Department of Electrical & Electronics, KIET, Ghaziabad

  • ashish.thombre@kiet.edu

  • +91-9871963840



Local Information

  • Prof. Jyoti Srivastava, Department of Electrical & Electronics, KIET, Ghaziabad.

  • jyoti.srivastava@kiet.edu

  • +91-9899293208

Registration & General Queries

  • Dr. S.K.Tripathi, Department of Electrical & Electronics, KIET, Ghaziabad

  • surendra.tripathi@kiet.edu

  • +91-9873905027

  • Prof. Anmol Gupta, Department of Electrical & Electronics, KIET, Ghaziabad.

  • anmol.gupta@kiet.edu

  • +91-9359104079




Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Menu Style

Background Image